Contact Us

Contact Us






Get in touch

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Curabitur eget leo at velit imperdiet varius. In eu ipsum vitae velit congue iaculis vitae at risus. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Name Email address Department
Jenny jenny@zhuoshine.com Sales
Ken ken@zhuoshine.com Sales
Jason jason@zhuoshine.com Sales
Rosa rosa@zhuoshine.com Sales
Christina christina@zhuoshine.com Sales
George george@zhuoshine.com Sales
Tony tony@zhuoshine.com Sales & Quality
Fazi Quality

The Office

Address: 5Th Floor, Building 11, Batou Industrial Park,Cangnan Wenzhou city,Zhejiang,China 325800

Phone: (86) 0577 68709066

Email:ken@zhuoshine.com


Business Hours

Monday - Friday 8:30 am to 17:30pm

Saturday - 9:00 am to 11:00 pm

Sunday - Closed

Online Service
Live Chat